ramblings from the noisedoctor

May 2, 2007

not what I want to be

Filed under: family, infertility, marriage — noisedoctor @ 12:08 pm

I like to look at my blog stats to see the search terms that lead people here. I did not like a search term from a couple days ago: “infertility, unsupportive husband.”

Ouch. My hope would be that someone searching for “unsupportive husband” would go just about anywhere but here. I guess it probably came out of the comments on this post about the IUI my wife wanted to have when I didn’t really want to.

I hope that I am not an “unsupportive” husband. I hope that whoever was searching for information on “infertility, unsupportive husband” did not find what they were looking for on my blog.

I’ve asked my wife about this and she says I’m supportive. So, that’s the one person on the planet who matters in this regard. Obviously I’d like my heavenly Father to agree with that assessment.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

