ramblings from the noisedoctor

January 25, 2009

i consider myself in good company

Filed under: Christianity, prayer — noisedoctor @ 11:53 am

Recently, John Piper (a man I deeply respect) posted one of his Ask Pastor John audio clips. It related to something I posted a good while back: who do you pray to? (and in whose name?). While Piper is far more eloquent than I, he seems to agree with what I was saying.

I add the link not to boast. I am humbly appreciative that Pastor John backs up a conviction of mine. I’m glad to see other people seeking him out on the topic as well.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

